Testimonials & Reviews

⋆⋆⋆ Click Here to Review Us on Google ⋆⋆⋆

Dr. Kendall

Thank you for the treatment over the past few weeks.

On Sunday I was able to complete the Detroit Free Press Marathon in 3:15:49 and qualify for the 2011 Boston Marathon!

In Mid-September with a very bad back I thought there would be no way I would ever reach that goal or even run in the Detroit Marathon. During that 1st visit you said you get me up a running and ready for the Detroit Marathon. You were right!!!

I'll be in later in the week once my legs are back under me. NO issues with the back at all after 26.2 miles.

Thanks again and chiropractic care will be part of my training program for the Boston Marathon.

Brad W. White Lake, MI

Dr. Kendall, you are by far the best Chiropractor I have ever had adjust me. You have come to my rescue when I've fallen, been in a car accident or needed head ache relief. You go beyond what most other doctors would not even consider doing for their patients. I will never forget the visit you paid my dad when he was in the hospital and needed an adjustment, for that I am eternally grateful.

Thank you for the many years of pain relief I have enjoyed and continue to enjoy because of you.

Sandy B. White Lake, MI

"When I started seeing Dr. Kendall, my back hurt so bad I coundn't get out of bed. Now my back feels great and I'm sleeping through the night."

Gail K. Commerce, MI

"Excellent focused patient care. I would not hesitate to return"

Colleen R. Commerce, MI

"I came in on crutches with intense pain and on the first day I walked out. pain was gone in 3-4 weeks. I rate Dr. Kendall service as excellent"

Mark M. Wolverine Lake, MI

"Thank you for your help! I'm on my way to feeling much better."

Tammy G. Commerce, MI

"I was unsure of the chiropractic way and was very pleased to have such great relief from the pain and discomfort. I am happy I tried it."

Donna H. White Lake, MI

"The service is great/very accommodating. I was a skeptic, but I must admit I feel much better from Dr. Kendall's chiropractic care. Even if I have reached the maximum level of expected improvement, I am satisfied with my results."

Liz H. Commerce, MI

"I have been suffering from pain in my left shoulder and hip as well as headaches at the base of my neck for several years now. The left side of my back was more than twice the thickness of the right side. Since I began care at Bay Pointe Chiropractic, the swelling of the back as well as the other problems are all but gone. Thank you Dr. Kendall."

Richard G. Commerce, MI

"I have much faith in chiropractic treatment. I have been going on and off for the past 30 years. My present ailment has been 95% cured with in 1 month where medical therapy could not offer a cure."

Michael M. West Bloomfield, MI

"My hip has felt "off" since birthing my son three years ago. Dr. Kendall was the first to actually validate what my body was telling me. I was apprehensive about chiropractic care at first, but now I am thrilled with the quality of Dr. Kendall's adjustments."

 

Sheryl P. West Bloomfield, MI

"After treatment with Dr. Kendall my back pain went from extreme to nothing. I had surgery eight years ago and the last few years I've noticed severe pain and stiffness in my lower back after golf/sports. Since seeing Dr. Kendall I've played golf 5 times and had eight one hour lessons with no pain or stiffness at all. Amazing. I wish I would have started chiropractic care sooner."

Matt N. West Bloomfield, MI

" I had almost constant pain in the neck and shoulder area, It's great to feel so much better. Thank you Dr. Kendall."

Cindy W. White Lake, MI

"Best my back has felt in 3 years."

John M. Walled Lake, MI

"Since I started I hardly have any back pain at all. I can ride in my car for a couple of hours and my back isn't it's usual sore self when I get out. Noticed less wear and tear while playing sports. I wake up not feeling sore and stiff anymore."

Tim M. Milford, MI

 

100.0%WOULD REFER FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO US

5 stars KIMBERLY M Featured review

Dr Kendall and amazing staff gave me hope that I have not had in years!!! I have been managing chronic pain (neck, lower back and right hip) for years. Pain pills, injections and manipulation ( traditional HMO pain mgmt process), is not a method that has provided me any relief! As a last resort to surgery, I looked decided to try chiropractic to help align my spine and hips, and wow! After the first visit I felt like I woke from a dream that I've had over and over, I could walk and move around like I hadn't done in years. Tears rolled down my face! Some adjustments and cold laser light on a giving me my life back!!! Thank you so much!!!!

a year ago

https://www.demandforce.com/b/images/response-icon.png Bay Pointe Chiropractic and Cold Laser Therapy replied:

Thank you for your kind words, We are so happy you found relief!

Dr. Kendall

5 stars MARY H Customer since 2012

A retired Chiropractor friend referred me to Dr. Kendall; best referral I ever received!!!

I suffer from recurrent back, shoulder and neck pain as a result of an accident several years ago.

I rely on Chiropractor Adjustments to control pain and discomfort. Dr. Kendall provides this service and, as a result,

I am enjoying a much improved pain-free lifestyle.

I highly recommend Dr. Kendall for YOUR Chiropractic needs.

Mary H

a month ago

5 stars GINNY S Customer since 2016

I WAS A NEW PATIENT RECENTLY. I WAS ABLE TO BE SEEN THE SAME DAY I CALLED. THE OFFICE STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. I CAME IN FOR THE COLD LASER THERAPY. IT WAS AMAZING. MY PAIN LEVEL WAS GREATLY REDUCED. THE PHYSICIAN WENT OVER AND ABOVE FOR MY FIRST VISIT AT BAY POINT. I WILL RECOMMEND THEM TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

2 months ago

5 stars LORRAINE M Customer since 2014

Great place -- good care and friendly people

3 months ago

5 stars ALBERT S Customer since 2016

Great

5 months ago

5 stars LORRAINE M Customer since 2014

Wonderful place to improve your health

5 months ago

5 stars JENNIFER L Customer since 2014

Every time I go it is always professional and I always feel great when I leave. My husband and I both enjoy our appointments.

5 months ago

5 stars BARBARA G Customer since 1992

Made my back feel lots better.

6 months ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I always feel better after my appointment.

6 months ago

5 stars AMY F Customer since 2011

Dr. Kendall is a miracle worker! I have bouts of serious back and hip pain and Dr. Kendall can always help me with this. Thank you!!!!

7 months ago

5 stars DEBRA A Customer since 2016

After only one visit my back feels much better. Have been dealing with this pain off and on for 5 years. I've seen doctors, taken pills, was even told I need surgery. After one adjustment at least 70% of my symptoms are gone. Looking forward to bein 100% again. I would recommend Dr. Kendall to anyone. The staff I great as well!

7 months ago

5 stars STACEY M Customer since 2016

Immediate relief for my back pain. Looking forward to more visits to correct what is going on. Dr. Kendall gave me a free Cold lazar treatment (really liked) with my first adjustment. Front desk was so nice and very accommodating. Very comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommend.

8 months ago

5 stars DAVID S Customer since 2008

great

8 months ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I love coming here!

9 months ago

5 stars ROBERT A Customer since 2003

Dr. Kendall is my Chiropractor of choice simply because he has always corrected my problem. A fairly current hip injury meant I could not sleep as a result of the pain. THANK YOU, Dr. Kendall for correcting my hip area problem so I could sleep again.

9 months ago

5 stars ROBERT C Customer since 2016

No more back pain

9 months ago

5 stars HEATHER G Customer since 2014

I hadn't been able to sleep through the night because my hips were pinching a nerve. Last night I slept better than I had in weeks. Thanks Dr. Mark!

9 months ago

5 stars LEE O Customer since 2006

I was welcomed and quickly shown in for treatment. My back was manipulated and then I was placed on the back massage table, then, after several minutes of the roller massage, politely dismissed. The Doctor and receptionist were friendly and the visit was comfortable.

10 months ago

5 stars JOHN C Customer since 2013

Much better today. Thanks

11 months ago

5 stars CHERYL C Customer since 2015

First appointment and thoroughly impressed, noticed results as I walked out the door. Will be returning and referring friends and co workers. Looking forward to my next adjustment.

11 months ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Thank you for helping my son with 3 different sports injuries. I now call you before the family doctor! He has been back to playing right after seeing you and getting Cold Laster Treatment. We appreciate everything you have done to heal other members of the family as well! I had a horrible pain in my elbow and went to an orthopedic doctor, got a cortizone shot, and was in more pain than when I walked into the doctor. The next day I came to see you and got Cold Laser Therapy and my pain was gone!

11 months ago

5 stars MELONEY L Customer since 2015

Had my first chiropractic appointment with DR. Kendall and he made me feel so comfortable and explained everything as we went along. I can't wait to go back. Thank you so much, Meloney Lambert

a year ago

5 stars BARBARA G Customer since 1992

Always come away feeling better. Friendly place.

a year ago

4 stars AMANDA J Customer since 2015

Very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly staff and doctor.

a year ago

5 stars ROBERT A Customer since 2003

Problems with my left leg. Dr. Kendall did a great job eliminating pain in the left leg.

a year ago

4 stars PETER B Customer since 2015

My first visit made all the difference in the world. The receptionist was very nice.

a year ago

5 stars GEORGE H Customer since 2015

My back has not felt this good in a long time

a year ago

3 stars CHRISTOPHER L Customer since 2015

my wife Valerie Lessnau made a visit as well. I believe at this point the jury is still out. we need to use this for a few weeks to really know. That's why we purchased the device.. I'll let you folks know exactly how we fair out using your product.

Thank you.

Chris Lessnau

a year ago

5 stars BRIAN P Customer since 2009

great job

a year ago

5 stars ROBERT A Customer since 2003

Excellent. I always leave feeling a lot better than before I got there.

a year ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I would highly recommend Dr. Kendall to anyone need chiropractic help. He is very knowledgeable, Donna at the front desk is friendly, and I can always get an appointment when it is convenient to my schedule.

a year ago

5 stars MARY W Customer since 2010

I feel so much better after my visits to dr kendall. He helps me get through the days freer of pain. I highly recommend a visit to hime if you r in pain or even just stressed. A most positive experience.

a year ago

5 stars DINA L Customer since 2015

Great staff! Very friendly and informative!

a year ago

5 stars SHERRY C Customer since 2008

I feel much better, still a little sore , but nothing like when I first came in

a year ago

5 stars PAULINE R Customer since 2010

Great results every time! No matter how busy they're they will fit you in and not wait long. His primary focus is to make you feel better before you leave. His receptionist is awesome too, very friendly and helpful.

a year ago

5 stars KIMBERLY M Customer since 2015

Dr Kendall and amazing staff gave me hope that I have not had in years!!! I have been managing chronic pain (neck, lower back and right hip) for years. Pain pills, injections and manipulation ( traditional HMO pain mgmt process), is not a method that has provided me any relief! As a last resort to surgery, I looked decided to try chiropractic to help align my spine and hips, and wow! After the first visit I felt like I woke from a dream that I've had over and over, I could walk and move around like I hadn't done in years. Tears rolled down my face! Some adjustments and cold laser light on a giving me my life back!!! Thank you so much!!!!

a year ago

https://www.demandforce.com/b/images/response-icon.png Bay Pointe Chiropractic and Cold Laser Therapy replied:

Thank you for your kind words, We are so happy you found relief!

Dr. Kendall

5 stars ROBERT C Customer since 2014

Always an enjoyable visit and leave feeling great.

a year ago

5 stars BARBARA G Customer since 1992

More than a doctor's office. I consider Liz and Dr. K to be my friends. A comfortable place.

a year ago

5 stars BARBARA E Customer since 2015

I'm not easily impressed but from the first phone call until the treatment was completed the experience was outstanding.

Dr. Kendall's expertise in his field is exceptional.

Nice, personable people.

a year ago

5 stars TODD F Customer since 2008

Bay Pointe is the best around!

2 years ago

5 stars ROBERT A Customer since 2003

Excellent. Thank you Dr. Kendall for making me feel a lot better

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

My body has never felt better. I have always had back and hip problems. I have been to other chiropractors but normally left worse or felt uncomfortable with the Doctor. Not here! :) Dr. Kendall treats me like family and I feel amazing.

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Receptionist is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable

2 years ago

5 stars ELLEN H Customer since 2015

I was debating whether or not to give chiropractic care a chance for myself and I am so glad I did. Dr. Kendall has been the only doctor I have been to where I did not cry and left with a smile on my face. He was very gentle with me and very attentive. I felt so relaxed and like I have known him and Liz for a long time. Thank you Dr. Kendall and Liz for being there for me.

2 years ago

5 stars RANDALL H Customer since 2015

I am answering this review for my son. I was totally NOT INTO CHIROPRACTORS and did not want to take him to one, but I knew this was the only doctor who could help my son for his back problem. (My best girlfriend also helped me with this decision.) Well after meeting Dr. Kendall and Liz, I have changed my view so much that I am going to go to him after we get my son on the road to recovery. I have never felt so comfortable with a doctor before. He did not rush you, he even listen to me and I was not there for his help. My son's attitude also changed after only his first visit. He also felt that he was the doctor who could help him without giving him drugs to just mask the problem. Thank you Dr. Kendall for giving us hope (and pain relief)!

2 years ago

https://www.demandforce.com/b/images/response-icon.png Bay Pointe Chiropractic and Cold Laser Therapy replied:

Thank you Randy and Mom Ellen. It gives me great comfort to know that I can and do make a difference in the lives of the people I serve. I thank my maker daily for giving me the opportunity to help folks like you.

5 stars MARY W Customer since 2010

At 66 yrs old dr kendall has kept me feeling like i walk and stand much straighter than i would if i didnt go to him. The office is very nice and receptionist is friendly all and all its a great experience

2 years ago

5 stars ROSEANNE C Customer since 2000

Fantastic place to go for what is needed. Receptionist is wonderful, friendly and helpful. Dr. Kendall is just the best.I would recommend his care to all.

2 years ago

https://www.demandforce.com/b/images/response-icon.png Bay Pointe Chiropractic and Cold Laser Therapy replied:

Thank you Rosie,

For the kind words, We love our wonderful patients like yourself!

5 stars FORREST P Customer since 2001

Fixes what hurts and you feel good- not bad for a 65 year old.

2 years ago

5 stars SANDY M Customer since 2012

You are awesome. Dr. Kendell's office treats you great and he is very gentle when it comes to adjusting your back and what ever else needs adjusting. They are very friendly and Liz she sits behind the desk she is awesome and she is very funny. If you need a good Chiropractic go see Dr. Kendell you will be in good hands. My husband has been seeing Dr Kendell of 15 yrs and he will never change. I"ve been seeing Dr. Kendell since 2012 and I really like him.

2 years ago

https://www.demandforce.com/b/images/response-icon.png Bay Pointe Chiropractic and Cold Laser Therapy replied:

Sandy, Thank you for the kind review.

5 stars SHARON G Customer since 2014

I have had excellent results from my treatments. A foot injury from 4 years ago was causing numerous issues, one of which was swelling of my right leg. I noticed the swelling disappeared shortly after my first adjustment......I was amazed. I started walking evenly instead of favoring my right leg and foot. For the last 2 years I have been unable to sleep in bed and have been sleeping in a chair. Now I am able to sleep in bed! Liz is a sweetheart and goes above and beyond. After reviewing my x-rays, Dr. Kendall explained in detail what was happening and how he was going to be able to help me and he certainly has. I am a very happy patient.

2 years ago

https://www.demandforce.com/b/images/response-icon.png Bay Pointe Chiropractic and Cold Laser Therapy replied:

Sharon. I am so pleased that you are responding to treatment. Being able to help folks who are suffering like you, is the greatest gift I have ever received. Stick to your treatment plan and we will help your body heal itself.

Thanks Again

Dr. Mark Kendall

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Dr. Kendall is amazing. Both my wife and I are blessed to have such a knowledgable and caring chiropractor. I'd refer any of my friends and family to him without hesitation.

2 years ago

5 stars ELLEN D Customer since 2013

Very concerned about what is bothering you, and correcting it. Always very gracious to the patients.

I would recommend Bay Pointe Chiropractic to anyone I know.

2 years ago

5 stars ROBERT A Customer since 2003

We are in the process of moving, so there is a lot of lifting. Dr. Kendall has always done an excellent job of putting my back together right.

2 years ago

5 stars LOLITA C Customer since 2014

My first experience with Dr. Kendall was awesome! My husband and I just moved to Commerce, and I was in desperate need for a good adjustment. My first introduction to the practice came after I dialed their number and spoke to the receptionist, Liz. I could not have asked for a more friendly, positive front-line professional to work with. She gave me great directions to the practice and scheduled me an appointment for that day! I know she's busy, but when I got to the office, she let me know she remembered me, made sure I was given a full introduction to the practice, and let me know how the visit would proceed. Once she got me settled, Dr. Kendall came right in and my positive first impression continued. He was kind, caring, professional and VERY knowledgeable. Before I knew it, we were chatting like old friends -- all while he was caring for me far better than I expected. I left that office feeling great and knowing that I had found the best of the best. Dr. Kendall really does practice his motto, "When excellence is available, good is not enough!"

2 years ago

https://www.demandforce.com/b/images/response-icon.png Bay Pointe Chiropractic and Cold Laser Therapy replied:

WOW!!! Thank you so much Lolita for your review. When I read it this morning it brought a tear to my eye. Your kind words truly reflect my practice philosophy and I thank you for sharing your experience with others.

 5stars RANDALL A Customer since 2014

Very professional and extremely enjoyable experience. Very thorough examination and treatment. Would highly recommend Bay Pointe Chiropractic.

2 years ago

5 stars GERI M Customer since 2014

I HAD AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE - WILL DEFINETLY BE BACK !!!

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

doctor Kendall fixed my neck! Now I can turn m head to the right.

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Dr. Kendall and staff are wonderful, I came into the office I couldn't stand up barely walk, and now I am almost back to normal, couldn't have done it without them.

2 years ago

5 stars ROBERT M Customer since 2015

I felt very welcomed, I feel so much better I haven't felt this good walking in years! Thank you Dr. Kendall..I highly recommend Bay Pointe Chiropractic to anyone!!

2 years ago

5 stars LOUIS S Customer since 2014

Dr Kendals ooffice came highly recommended by a close family friend. We were very pleased by the friendliness of the receptionist and the knowledge the Dr exhibited. Am very impressed with the cold laser treatments. Pain relief was felt immediately.

2 years ago

5 stars FORREST P Customer since 2001

Dr. Kendall has taken care of my spine & helped me with pain management now for 14 years. It

is Quite effective treatment. I consider him a friend.

2 years ago

5 stars MICHELLE M Customer since 2014

quick,comfortable and a overall very good experience. So glad I decided to go to a chiropractor and especially glad I found Bay Point!

2 years ago

5 stars WARREN T Customer since 2014

My experience was excellent I was in a lot of pain when I came into the chiropractic office Dr. tinted to my needs I lucked out feeling great will definitely be back and will definitely tell my friends about my experience and encourage them to come if they are in pain.

2 years ago

5 stars ANDREA T Customer since 2009

Dr. Kendall is the best. I'm pain-free and that's a great feeling. Couldn't live without him.

2 years ago

5 stars HEATHER G Customer since 2014

I love the way I feel when I leave. My body was in pain 90% of the time. Now I can tell my hips are going back in place and my mid back doesn't hurt anymore from morning to night.

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I have been seeing Dr. Kendall for a long time for back problems. I play some sports and as a result, I end up sometimes with a back problem. Dr. Kendall is an expert at putting me back together again.

Thank you Dr. Kendall

2 years ago

5 stars KATHRYN K Customer since 2014

very thorough

2 years ago

5 stars KATHY A Customer since 2003

Lifesaving as usual!

2 years ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Very helpful: I felt better after the appointment.

2 years ago

5 stars KATHLEEN D Customer since 2011

I am so thankful that a friend referred me to Dr. Kendall.

2 years ago

5 stars ELLEN D Customer since 2013

Always good.

2 years ago

5 stars CATHY A Customer since 2014

Dr. Kendal and Liz are wonderful, they get you in when you need it, friendly and understanding!

2 years ago

5 stars HEATHER G Customer since 2014

I love seeing Dr. Kendall. After going to his office my whole body feels more alive even my senses.

2 years ago

5 stars SANDRA B Customer since 1995

There's a reason Dr. Mark Kendall has been my chiropractor for over 20 years, he's the best chiropractor I have ever been to. He has treated me when I suffered from whiplash and falls...occasionally that meant I needed him after hours. He really cares for his patients. I hate taking pain meds unless I have no choice, so for headache relief and back pain, I always go to Dr Kendall first. He also has the option of painless cold laser treatment for additional pain relief when I need it. Spinal misalignment can sometimes cause muscle pain. When I have muscle pain, a cold laser treatment has given me wonderful results. Thank you Dr. Kendall, Sandy

2 years ago

https://www.demandforce.com/b/images/response-icon.png Bay Pointe Chiropractic and Cold Laser Therapy replied:

Sandy,

Thank you so much for your favorable review. Seeing the sick and injured respond to treatment and regaining their health is a reward like no other. I thank my maker each morning for giving me the opportunity to serve my patients. I am truly blessed for having patients such as yourself. Thank you Sandy!!!

5 stars JENNIFER L Customer since 2014

This was my first visit to Bay Pointe Chiropractic and it was a great experience. I had a headache that was on day 3 and after my visit and adjustment the headache went away. I was so thankful! I would highly recommend visiting Bay Pointe Chiropractic to everyone.

2 years ago

5 stars STEPHANIE L Customer since 2014

Visited the office for the Laser Pain Relief treatment for my knee. Receptionist was very friendly, and Doctor was very informative and was genuinely concerned about helping with my pain. The first treatment is free, and there was no pressure to sign up for more treatments. After the treatment, my knee pain went from a 5 to a 1. It has only been two days since my treatment, but the pain continues to be less than it was. I will go in for a few more treatments on my knee. I like that there is no pressure to sign up and instead, the Doctor suggests you go home and see how the treatment works. The treatment is pain free, and took approximately 10 minutes.

2 years ago

https://www.demandforce.com/b/images/response-icon.png Bay Pointe Chiropractic and Cold Laser Therapy replied:

Thank you Stephanie for such a kind review. This technology help people with their pain without introducing any toxic substances into our bodies. It was my pleasure serving you.

Dr. K

5 stars SCOTT C Customer since 2012

I've been coming here for a whole. Friendly and professional. I would recommend Bay Pointe to anyone.

5 stars JASON P Customer since 2013

I've been having a lot of back pain. I tell Dr. Kendall where it hurts and he always fixes the problem, no questions asked! I've been to a lot of different chiropractors in the area, hands down Dr. Kendall is the Best in the area. He's always there when I need a quick snap, crack and pop. Thanks for your commitment to being the BEST!

2 years ago

5 stars ROBERT S Customer since 1995

Dr Kendall has helped my entire family stay healthy and recover from numerous sports injuries!! He goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied and healthy.

2 years ago

5 stars MARY W Customer since 2010

Dr kendall u have kept me upright and in less pain so at 65yrs old i can still function as a server. Thank u i would recomend u to everyone have mobility prob.

2 years ago

5 stars SHIRLEY L Customer since 2014

I feel very comfortable when I have my appointments. Everyone is very friendly.

2 years ago

5 stars JANINE F Customer since 2013

I feel and healthier getting regular adjustments.

2 years ago

5 stars TIMOTHY B Customer since 2011

Snap, crackle, POP. Normally I hate those sounds when standing up but when I have an appointment at Bay Pointe Chiropractic it means I am going to get relief. I have MS and if anyone is familiar with the disease they know it affects the brain and spinal cord. Adjustments help keep my spine in the best working order possible under the circumstances. MS will always be with me, there is no cure. But getting adjustments helps me with the symptoms.

And if you can afford one, I think every home should have what I call the "Rolly Polly" bed machine. I don't know what it is called but the patient is put on it for about 10-15 mins after an adjustment. There is an arm that pushes up against your back and rolls and massages. Besides the adjustment , itself, it is my favorite part. Known Doc for a long time and he has never disappointed me. Ever.

2 years ago

5 stars MARY R Customer since 2014

I was very pleased with Dr. Mark and Liz,

2 years ago

5 stars ROBERT C Customer since 2014

Friendly service with great results.

2 years ago

5 stars ROBERT A Customer since 2003

Excellent session. Dr. Kendall has always relieved pain in my back when I visit. After a visit, because my back does not hurt, I can sleep a lot better.

2 years ago

5 stars JASON A Customer since 2011

When I went to see Dr Kendall for the first time, I had leg and lower back pain. I had back surgery five years ago. I was nervous about seeing a chiropractor. Two weeks after my first visit I was amazed at how much pain was gone! I have been seeing Dr Kendall about two years now and I go back for maintenance visits only. I am doing all the things I love to do everyday again! Dr Kendall helped me get my active lifestyle back and I can't thank him enough!!!

2 years ago

5 stars KRISTOFER K Customer since 2014

friendly/professional